jodipamungkas - Cumback is Real Shadow Fiend Gameplay - DOTA 2 #6 ( ENG/IND ) #166

in #indonesia6 years ago



[ENG]

Hello steemian, back again with @jodipamungkas with daily Video various games like PUBG, CSGO, PUBG and game that I will buy later that is GTA V, just stay in my blog .. on this Friday I again gave my 6th video with hero Shadow Fiend, this game is really beyond my expectations, initially we were attacked until the third tower and finally we managed to restore the position with the teamwork is amazing, curious how Comeback is Real we make? check it out !!

My Explanation of Shadow Fiend Hero

My Software Editor by Wondershare Filmora

My Music Background By NCS ( NOCOPYRIGHTSOUND )

Enemy Team ( Dire )  

  • Ancient Apparation ( Mid Lane )
  • Earthshaker ( Bottom Lane )
  • Phantom Lancer ( Bottom Lane )
  • Legion Commander ( Jungle)
  • Chaos Knight ( Top Lane )

My Team ( Radiant )  

  • Shadow Fiend ( Mid Lane )
  • Troll Warlord( Top Lane )
  • Naga Siren ( Top Lane )
  • Sven ( Bottom Lane )
  • Windranger ( Bottom Lane )

Well.. we just see the video that I play directly from MSI GP62 7RDX Laptop  Leopard / Pro and do not forget Subcribes + activate the notification to know the next video, enjoy ^ _ ^.

Here's My Laptop Specification: 

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear that I use for now:  

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Steelseries Arctris 5 7.1 Surround
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

MY SCHEDULE FOR LIVE STREAM AT MIDNIGHT IN INDONESIA


Youtube Channel Jodi Pamungkas

follow @jodipamungkas for next post 

GOODBYE AND SEE YOU WITH OTHER COOLS GAMES, THANKS TO ALL SUPPORT !





[IND]

Hello steemian,kembali lagi bersama @jodipamungkas dengan daily Video berbagai game seperti PUBG,CSGO,PUBG dan game yang akan nanti saya beli yaitu GTA V,just stay in my blog..dihari Jumat ini saya kembali memberikan video saya yang ke 6 dengan hero Shadow Fiend , game ini benar-benar diluar dugaan saya, awalnya kami diserang sampai tower ke tiga dan akhirnya kami berhasil mengembalikan kedudukan dengan teamwork yang sangat menakjubkan,penasaran gimana Comeback is Real yang kami buat ? check it out !!

My Explanation of Shadow Fiend Hero

My Software Editor by Wondershare Filmora

My Music Background By NCS ( NOCOPYRIGHTSOUND )

Enemy Team ( Dire )  

  • Ancient Apparation ( Mid Lane )
  • Earthshaker ( Bottom Lane )
  • Phantom Lancer ( Bottom Lane )
  • Legion Commander ( Jungle)
  • Chaos Knight ( Top Lane )

My Team ( Radiant )  

  • Shadow Fiend ( Mid Lane )
  • Troll Warlord( Top Lane )
  • Naga Siren ( Top Lane )
  • Sven ( Bottom Lane )
  • Windranger ( Bottom Lane )

Naah.. langsung saja kita lihat video yang saya mainkan langsung dari Laptop MSI GP62 7RDX Leopard/Pro dan jangan lupa Subcribes + aktifkan notifikasi untuk mengetahui video selanjutnya,selamat menikmati ^_^.

Berikut Spesification Laptop saya:    

  • CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 - 7700 HQ CPU @2,8GHz
  • GPU:  GeForce GTX 1050
  • Memory: 8GB
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • Operation System: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

Gear yang saya gunakan untuk saat ini:    

  • Keyboard : Steelseries
  • Mouse : Steelseries Sensei 310
  • Headseat : Steelseries Arctris 5 7.1 Surround
  • Webcame : Ongoin
  • Gaming Chair : Ongoing

MY SCHEDULE FOR LIVE STREAM AT MIDNIGHT IN INDONESIA


My Gameplay About PUBG

My Gameplay About DOTA 2

Sort:  

A very powerful process in this game. Cool is full of adventure @jodipamungkas

Thanks for sharing, I’ve following you for months now, I’m not good at game, but you are gradually aggravating my appetite towards gaming.

so comeback is really real in Indonesia

@jodipamungkas what is master of game play in indonesian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84