To my future friends

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

To my future friends

I have a new dream these days.
Through steemit, I am like a boy thinking that I can meet friends from various countries and do business for the future with them.

So STEEM stopped power down and bought STEEM to power up.
And I do not know a foreign language, but I write with the help of Google Translator and the surrounding area.
I believe that spelling in grammar or words will be conveyed even if something is wrong.

When I do this, someday my heart will be delivered and I will meet friends who can laugh together. I am interested in many countries, but if it does, I will visit Indonesia and Malaysia next month. If you have a Stimian who is visiting Korea, you can meet in Seoul.

I hope that many of my friends will see this eagle and be interested in my business with me.
We are confident that we can have a beautiful future through steemite and business.

Contact email address: [email protected]

Cjsdns in korea

미래의 나의 친구들에게

나는 요즘 새로운 꿈을 꾼다.
steemit을 통하여 여러나라 친구들도 사귀고 그들과 함께 미래를 위한 비지니스를 할수도있다는 생각에 소년처럼 설렌다

그래서 STEEM 파워 다운을 멈추고 STEEM을 매수하여 파워업을 했다.
그리고 외국어를 모르지만 구글 번역기와 주변에 도움으로 글을 쓴다.
문법이나 단어에 스펠링은 틀리는것이 있어도 마음은 전달이 되리라 믿는다.

이렇게라도 하게되면 언젠가는 내마음이 전달되고 함께 웃을수 있는 친구들도 만나게 되리라. 여러 나라에 관심이 많지만 잘된다면 다음달에 인도네시아와 말레이시아를 방문할 예정이다. 혹시 한국을 방문하는 스티미언이 있다면 서울에서 만날수도 있다.

하여 많은 친구들이 이글을 보고 나와 나에 비지니스에 관심을 가졌으면 한다.
우리는 steemit 과 비지니스를 통하여 아름다운 미래를 함께 할수있다고 확신 한다.

Contact email address: [email protected]

한국에서 cjsdns

Sort:  

Nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi friend!

Always be happy.

that sound great,if you go to indonesia , you can meet me too in Aceh :D

Hi friend!
I know atomy.com, a good company. Let's try network marketing with me.
If a friend is with me, I might visit Aceh.

If you are interested, please mail it.
email address: [email protected]

that is very good that you posted in english

Hi friend!
I know atomy.com, a good company. Let's try network marketing with me.

If you are interested, please mail it.
email address: [email protected]

Hi @cjsdns!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.988 which ranks you at #3643 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3640).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 288 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30