My love indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

My love indonesia / cjsdns

I have a dream.
I have a dream.
I dream of flying to it.
Wide sea
The nations of the Indian Ocean and the South Pacific
A beautiful island of southern country
Indonesia
Where people who dream dreams live
Beautiful Indonesia
Someday I'll find you
To meet my friends who will spread their dreams together
I laugh happily and meet a friend

내 사랑 인도네시아 /cjsdns

나는 꿈을 꾼다네.
꿈을 꾼다네.
그곳으로 날아가는 꿈을 꾼다네.
넓은 바다
인도양과 남 태평양이 품어주는 나라
남국의 아름다운 섬나라
인도네시아
고운 꿈을 꾸는 사람들이 사는 곳
아름다운 인도네시아
언젠가 찾아가리
꿈을 함께 펼쳐갈 내 친구를 만나러
나는 행복하게 웃으며 친구를 만나리

Sort:  

oh very nice

thank you.
We are working hard to help our partners grow together.

Nice...

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you.
We are working hard to help our partners grow together.
Please take your interest.
Please take good luck.

@cjsdns I will wait for the waiting time to arrive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Where do you live in Indonesia?
If you become my business partner, I will go to see you.

Make good luck yours.

If you have any questions, please email us.

I live in Aceh. Can't wait to see you here

Posted using Partiko Android

I live in Aceh. Can't wait to see you here

Posted using Partiko Android

When you go to Indonesia, we wait for you here. Here in Indonesia has a variety of beautiful tourist attractions, if you come here, then we will welcome your presence well. Moreover, coming with the hope of working with Indonesian people, that is a very good thing. Hopefully your arrival in Indonesia will enable us to develop and advance.

Where do you live in Indonesia?
If you become my business partner, you become a good person who made good luck for you.

I live in Aceh. Hopefully what you talk about becomes a reality. thank you my friend

Hi @cjsdns!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.937 which ranks you at #3886 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 266 places in the last three days (old rank 3620).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #236.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81