Wooden Craftsmanship

in #india7 years ago (edited)

So my Dad has joined a new Job which is a bit far from where I stay so we decided it was high time we bought another Bed for our Family.

I told my Dad that I don't need a Bed as I love making my Bed in the Floor. Infact my Entire room is modelled for ease of work in knee level.

What can I say I am a bit attached to the Ground

So after a lot of insisting I agreed to buy a Bed. I wanted the Cheapest version like the ones with Stainless steel frame Beds. Those are cheap and sturdy both. But once again I was shut down by my Mom. She wanted a Wooden Bed.

I don't like Wooden Items.

First of all, they are Costly.

Secondly it can catch Bugs which will eat away the Wood in Time.

Finally it's a hassle to move.

My mom found this Piece of Design lying around the Shop and she just wanted it.

image

I tried so much to convince my Mom not to Buy that but she went full Berserk on me.

I just kept quit and paid the Advance Payment. That was all I could do.

Sort:  

Must admit, it does look good

well you can get it for your mom brother @arunava

u have a great skill wooden, thanks for sharing

I did not make it it was on Display in​ a Shop and my Mom wanted it.

But u have good skill, I appriciated broo

good post kawan.tolong go into the block I am a friend of mine ya.saya cuman newcomers in this steemit friend

This post has received a 24.53% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @arunava. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Hello @arunava,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

You got a 13.78% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83