Minimalist style photo manipulation II

in #illustration7 years ago

Another altered photo of my collection with various filters and photo apps on my Android..


Hey Steemers!

This is one more of my photo manipulations where I apply different filters and layers with some known Android apps.
Note that all these Apps are free at the Play Store.


Camera: Canon T2i
Lens: 50mm
Software: Snapseed / VSCO / Prisma


This is the outcome, an Avatar / Logo kind of finish.

Original photo

Playing with its looks.

Hope you guys like it.


“No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.”

― Eleanor Roosevelt


Check out my previews post:


F o l l o w Me @necio

Sort:  

I love how it turned out. Very cool. What app did you use to get the outcome?

Thank you! I listed the apps on post.
I played with all tree apps
Prisma / VSCO and last I think was Snapseed

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34