Cool Art and decorations on NYC train stations.📷

in #photography7 years ago

Creative Art work and designs on NYC Subway Stations.


I have noticed in the last five or more years a lot of the Subway stations are getting remodeled and getting random Art decorations, sculpture and different themes for each station.
These pictures are from the station near my home Rockaway Blvd on the A line,
I personally like how the sun shines through in colors

Hope you guys like it.


Camera: Samsung Note 5




I will try to get other stations and post more.


Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

Harvey Fierstein.


Check out my previews post:


Follow me @necio

Sort:  

Thanks for the photo. I been going in and out of the stations and didn't pay any attention to the surroundings. Should look what we have around us. Love the colours

That proves you are a real New Yorker :-) I started noticing in my hometown because it was obvious and that made me look at the other stations.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37