Landscape: Looking over the Atlantic Ocean - Miches DR.📷

in #photography7 years ago

View to the Atlantic see from the tip of Dominican Republic


Recent trip to Montaña Redonda, Miches DR

Camera: Samsung - Note 5

Hope you guys like it.


Towards the Atlantic.


The view behind me.




The larger the island of knowledge, the longer the shoreline of wonder.

Ralph W. Sockman


Check out my previews post:


Follow me @necio

Sort:  

@necio the views you shared are actually quite scenic. I like how the extensive landscape fills the entire frame. Great shots and I look forward to seeing more of your photography!

Hey @myday ! Thank you for the kind words, I wish I had more time to go out and take more pictures to post :-) Are you doing a colorchallange today?

@necio no problem. I haven't done a colorchallenge this week. I participated last week (you can see them on my blog) and may continue it again in a few weeks time. Just being doing some travel instead.

I will check your posts. I would take travels anytime :-)

I think we all would!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by necio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Awesome view...

Thank you! I said the same thing when I was there, it was very relaxing :-)

Welcome dear...really awesome indeed...do check my blog for an interesting short family story. You will surely love it...thanks

Nice pictures, I'm following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77