Draw on Blockchain : Tea 茶

in #illustration6 years ago



In the Summer, beside ice cream and cold drinks, I also like Chinese tea. Brewing tea can make a chance for relaxing of the body and mind. Appreciating tea with family and friends, chatting or reading. There is a local idiom, "A clam mind bring natural cool".

在嚴夏,泡茶喝也是一個消暑活動。整個過程能令人冷靜放鬆,也可以親友聊聊天,或者看書,在陰涼處不開冷氣也OK。俗語有云"心靜自然涼",冷氣開多大只要人忙,都是煩擾。







Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)







Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-27) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-27) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Just awesome. Thanks for sharing.

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

好美!您好,我是cn区《日抱》的作者,我准备推荐您的这个帖子,请问我可以在日抱中注明出处引用您的图片吗?

謝謝^^ 可以啊

I prefer coffee, I feel that I relax more, I see things calmer and I prepare for the unexpected

Haha, actually I drink coffee more often, a cup in morning is a must, but don't want to rely on it, so only a very thin and light one.

这幅图好有画面感,突然就想起了明前茶上市前龙井茶园忙碌的景象,欢迎来杭州饮茶呀🍵

大概是不知哪裡看到茶的廣告才想畫起這個來的xDD

This is so relaxing and pretty!! Love the colors and I love tea :D

😁 Thank you~ And it is too hot this week I start drinking ice tea at home. I like milktea too <3 Green tea latte too <3 Tea is so good😆

Nicee ^^ I started making cold brew teas, mint, chamomile and sometimes black ^^
My favorite are black mix teas, black with fruits, marzipan and other ingredients :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46