Draw on Blockchain : Space Night Market 太空夜市

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I tried Dlive and had a little live stream of drawing. Funny! But many rooms for improvement. I want a mic and also some nice music. I found some creative commons music and I think if the creator would like to receive crypto, I would like to send them, steem would be nice. Actually I saw some creators posted btc/eth wallet already. However, the price is not stable, and to optimist or who is waiting for the rise of value of crypto, sometimes really don't want to pay by cryptocoins ^^|||

昨天試了直播了一會電繪LIVE,好玩耶!想再玩,想要一支MIC做說明,但家裡沒有很好隔音,嗯... 還有找了一些CREATIVE COMMONS的音樂,大概就是免版權,使用時要加上作者名字。使用者可以捐款,如果可以STEEM來付也不錯,雖然看到的大多是BTC/ETH。不過覺得虛疑幣還有很大上升空間的人來說,要拿幣來支付真的有點不願意啊^^|||



The original pencil draw:

原圖:







Sort:  

我们又见面喽!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

I love your creativity! i can imagine how fun and exciting it would be to live in that world :)

@Nanosesame's world is always fun and new! She is one of my favorite steemian illustrators ☺

Thank you @yichiam & @enternamehere :) (Feeling full of power now xD)

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you..😉😉😊😊😊

Thank you

very nice art and funny! Very interesting to look all details!

Thank you <3

哇,拿走当电脑壁纸了

這像素行嗎 >_< 掃描器看好久了還拿不定主意 囧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51