Draw on Blockchain : Soudan 24h 相談

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

A consultation for anything and 24hr. A mixture of Gintama, Miracles of the Namiya General Store and detective stories ('_')

24小時相談。大概是銀魂跟解休雜貨店跟偵探小說的合體吧。



A drawing of pencil draw and coloring in Photoshop.
The original pencil draw:

鉛筆繪,再用PHOTOSHOP後製上色
原圖:







Sort:  

Ah! Good one! Want to see animation movie with this ! :)

Thank you:) It seems many stories inside~

Nice Drawing. :)

Very Nice Awesome working @nanosesame keep it up

Cute! I like your color palette! Look forward to follow more of your work! :) Helen

Thank you so much! I also like vivid color, but for drawing, I think this pastel like palette fits me :P

I want to experiment with watercolor myself, but just not quite sure where to begin or where to find time. I just love the soft and at the same vibrant look you can get! :)

那是一隻熊嗎?

對~白熊xD 能看出來(安慰)

是心情抒發專用的嗎 ? XD

你現在來應該是放閃吧xDD

哪有啦 XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42