Draw on Blockchain : Snowman in Hokkaido 北海道雪人

in #illustration7 years ago

The Winter holiday memory in Hokkaido. Few years ago, I traveled Hokkaido with family. First time walking in snow and wind. Barely see the road. Didn't feel so harsh because of the travel mood. Travel mood always the best filter of all things.

北海道冬季旅遊回想。幾年前與家人在北海道旅行,風雪大的連路也看不到。外遊果然是最好的濾鏡,路多滑多難走都覺得是有趣的。



A drawing of pencil draw and coloring in Photoshop.
The original pencil draw:

鉛筆繪,再用PHOTOSHOP後製上色
原圖:







Sort:  

@nanosesame great work
the art is amazing, in which platform you design this.

Thank you! Pencil draft and color fill in Photoshop.

我只是夏天到過~
我一眼就覺得這個景象很熟悉!畫得太到位了!!!

好靚啊,但成日滑倒。。。我只去過冬天xDD 大雪到乜都係白色,夏天去可能唔認得XDDD

冬天去滑雪好吖😆😆

玩左snowboard,但我個人冇速度,係平地滑都驚。。。xDD

An awesome illustration as usual! I really love your style, @nanosesame ^_^

Thank you and thank you for the resteem, a lovely surprise xD Also, congrats for being a member of Sndbox :D

超可愛!!! :D

它們真的好可愛,一萬個不想它們融化 xD

放進冰櫃 XDD

留到夏天加草苺醬吃xDD

這應該已經變冰磚了 XD

Very cute! I love snow and snowmen! What kind of brushes do you prefer to work with in Photoshop? :) Helen

I did a custom made one by adding texture and dual brush in preference. I watch some tutorial on Youtube of making brushes, search by keyword like heavy texture, or watercolor. And then adjust and test till fits you x)

It's great that you make custom brushes, I do that from time to time myself, makes my work feel more genuine. I like the texture in yours. Thanks for tips! :) Helen

Nice post, i'm new in steem community and it's full of great people; you have a beautyfull style i'll defntly follow you account (:

Thank you!

The snowmen are just too cute!! :3
I love how soft your drawings look.

Thank you and for the resteem too<3 I suddenly recalled an animation called Tekkonkinkreet, its style also affects me a lot :o
(I am trying DLive. Screen recording of drawing, quite interesting xD)

Wow Tekkonkinkreet trailer looks amazing, the artstyle. Definitely must see :D
Looking forward to the recordings! ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43