Draw on Blockchain : Hair Style 髮型練習

in #illustration7 years ago

Hair style practice. Still wanting for my hair grows, the length is about the same drew in the profile. In the past, I tried to save some picture and show to the stylist. However, usually the results were not satisfy. I also tried let them cut by their own styling and idea, only tell them the length I want. And now, I gave up. Just keep it growing. (~ ~)/

女生頭髮練習。還在等自己的留長,現在也大概跟頭像畫的差不多。以前都會存一些網絡,給髮型師參考,結果不太滿意,大概是我不染髮,所以一些層次感高的變得不明顯也不時尚。也試過只要求長度,其他的都交給他們自由發揮,結果也普普通通。所以,我放棄了,暫時就隨便留著一頭貞子發型好了。



The hair style I drew are from a Japanese beauty site:
https://beauty.hotpepper.jp/catalog/



A drawing of pencil draw and coloring in Photoshop.
The original pencil draw:

鉛筆繪,再用PHOTOSHOP後製上色
原圖:







Sort:  

你好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Wow amazing pencil drawn Art and awesome looking, I truly love seeing this kinda art, Thanks for sharing @nanosesame

Some things are just so hard to mainting, bur with endurance and descipline, u will definitely come through...

True, all style needs maintenance...even long black straight hair. Keep as natural as possible and in good condition.

Upvote and follow I will also upvote you.

that are good styles ..

I like this style of drawing, very pretty. Great job with this!

Thanks <3 A very girlish style, haha.

很喜欢这风格!不过我好像已经十几年没试过短发了。

我只能短到肩的位置,再短不行了,沒頭髮修臉不行xDD

試試短髮!! 應該能讓黑髮的造型更明顯! :)

初中時有試過梁詠琪式短髮,但可惜沒有梁詠琪的臉TT 八十歲時再考慮一下xD

現在可以試看看啊! :D

Glad I'm not the only one who has problems with the hair stylist. 😢 i am in love with your drawing style ♥

Thank you~ Well... if go to some luxury hair salon, may be work, haha.... T_T Actually long and straight black hair is not bad to me, especially in Winter, natural scarf and ear warmer X)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52