Draw on Blockchain : Rainy Day & 1k Followers 下雨天與追隨者

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Finally I got my milestone of 1000 followers. Almost 1/3 are "dead followers", ya. Looking at the limbo list, I think for a little while. A rainy day today. I miss some of them.

And, thank you for the 600+ active users and thank you for interacts with me :)

驚覺原來過了一千個追隨者,應該來個里程碑文之類的?不過現實地去查了一下已沉睡用戶率,有三份一已在Limbo 了。看著名單,好些我是記得的。思考了一會,結論是今天下雨天真郁悶。


不過!我有六百多位活躍追隨者吶,謝謝追隨和跟我各種互動的您 :)



A drawing of pencil draw and coloring in Photoshop.
The original pencil draw:

鉛筆繪,再用PHOTOSHOP後製上色
原圖:







Sort:  

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。让我们携手努力,共同促进cn区快速发展。更多cn区动态,请留意我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

nice work! and just so you know, I am a new follower - and not a dead follower! I am also an illustrator :)

)0( 1k follower!!!!!
Congratulation !

Yes, the number is 1k xD

A beautiful, magical illustration 🍄

Thank you :)

Thank you, often see them in rainy day/ after rainy day:P

好漂亮好漂亮好漂亮!颜色好好看!!!

謝謝XD 淡淡的像今天(這邊下了一整天雨,冷啊...)

Congratulations! Very cute art :)
Some of the "dead followers" might still come back xD (I am one of those) :D

Thank you Chihiro (sorry, but I like Chihiro and Haku so much xDD)
I hope so, think a lot about this. May be the SMT or future development and changes on Steemit will bring people back. Crypto is still a very new thing in my city, not everyone interest in it x)

^-^ I don't mind. Makes me want to watch the movie again haha :D
I had to take a break because of work. Now I'll try to post a bit more balanced, not all at once ^^

@kristyglas! I was looking at your blog last week, wondering when we'd see you again. Glad you're back. I think we've all come back from the grave once or twice here on steemit ☺
I see you've been busy, going to have to catch up on your recent content!

Thank you, glad to be back :D
I have a lot of catching up to do as well! ^^

Beautiful work! You have a subtle and gorgeous use of colour.

Thank you:P I found I really like this group of color palette, both the color pencil drawing and now with digital~

Nice style here! A little miyazaki but kind of totally different. I’m feeling it