Drawing on Blockchain : Space Travel 太空小旅行

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

Finished the Black Mirror S4. Some said this season is not so BM. To a certain extents, yes. But doesn't it means our life becomes more and more Black Mirror and making the drama not that exciting or interesting like the early seasons to us. Or some of us already realized Steem(it) is a world like Nosedive in Season 3. Well, for the shooting, script, story, it still keeps the quality. I am not going to make a review of this season here now, too early (let me read more professional review first. lol)

終於看完了第四季的黑鏡。有說這一季不太黑鏡,也許我們的生活變得很黑鏡,就像不少人都覺得上季的NOSEDIVE 有點像STEEMIT,看人先看REP。加上網絡上奇異八卦每日新鮮、科技進步太快,不太能滿足期待反轉和驚喜(驚慌)的觀眾了。而拍攝、劇本、故事等,我覺得也有保持水準喇~不會寫影評,最多也只能寫寫感想,我還是先等一下,去拜讀一些高質評論吧...



A drawing of pencil draw and coloring in Photoshop.
The original pencil draw:

鉛筆繪,再用PHOTOSHOP後製上色
原圖部件:







Sort:  

我们又见面喽!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I thought it interesting that so many S4 episodes started with people driving in cars. USS Callister was by far the stand out. There's so much to think about there it's almost overwhelming. I thoroughly enjoyed all of this season's episodes, even if they were a little different and mostly relied on the same theme(s). If I had to name my "most affecting" cultural phenomena from the past few years, the list would read Steem, Black Mirror, and HQ Trivia. It's a brave fucking new world out there, and it's only going to get braver going forward.

good post ..

please fallow me and i will fallow you back

I loved this season, the second episode is very much about overprotecting his children which makes things worse.
The Crocodile episode is hallucinating this descent into hell of this woman and being hacked by a hamster! We had to think about it
My favorite is Black museum, The transfer of consciousness in the human mind is scary !! To say that in 30 to 50 years they think they can transfer human consciousness in computers what is it going to be able to give in the future?

Apart from the Metalhead (I am still not so understand the story, need re-watch it), this season still satisfies me :D
The story of ArkAngel is quite predictable, actually there are already parents like the mother in our real life, BM makes them technically upgraded.
The Crocodile reminds me a Japanese manga (also movie) called "The Top Secret: Murder in Mind". The setting is a little bit different, but still recommend it if you like this episode X)
So far the Black Museum is also the most favorite one in many people comments, me too. It is so "Black Mirror" xD As the girl says, "But?", the audience are also thinking, "there should be something between the girl and the museum/ the man", we knew it! The little easter eggs from other episodes is funny.
I like USS Callister too, I think the episode order also important, it feels like a start of a party we waited for so long xDD
I hope there will be the Season 5 >_<

I keep seeing your work pop up, I'm not sure why I wasn't already following you. Your illustrations are so adorable :D

Thank you <3 Let me check out yours' x]

thanks for upvote me.. i done follow you, follow back oke..

Thank you :D You are cute too xDD