Draw on Blockchain : Pre Black Mirror S4 畫在黑鏡第四季前

in #illustration7 years ago


Better get away from SNS or any news group/forum before I finish all new Black Mirror episodes.
新一季黑鏡出爐了!還是回避一下各種電影電視劇討論網站



A drawing of pencil draw and coloring in Photoshop.
The original pencil draw:

鉛筆繪,再用PHOTOSHOP後製上色。
原圖:



Well, for some kind of movies or dramas, I don't care about the spoiler, like you can tell me the whole movie of Iron Man. But Black Mirror with brilliant script and plot-twist or unexpected ending. I really care if someone tell me the story or scenes before I watch! Just like many years ago, the damn newspaper used a spoiler title and drove many people crazy. Now, not only newspapers, on movies forum page, some people will expose the ending or twist in the title for fun... So I better... watch it asap = =

有些電影電視劇被劇透也沒所謂喇,像IRONMAN之類的被劇透透透都沒所謂。但像黑鏡常有反轉劇情或者猜不到結局這樣,預先知道了劇情真的有點失落不甘心。想起很多年前有白爛報紙在哈利波特新書發售那天,在標題爆了重要劇情,真的氣炸不少人。而且最近好像有些人特喜歡在論壇用標題劇透,真的防不勝防。所以除了不上網,還是快快把它看了吧。





Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35