Draw on Blockchain : Cockroach 曱甴

in #illustration7 years ago

1



The night before yesterday, when I was having shower, a big cockroach (Periplaneta americana) flied and stopped on the opposite side of shower curtain. I knew what it is just by the shadow. I peeped and it flied away. I could do nothing and already started feel cold.

Finally, it appeared last night, in my room my drawer which is opening... and I pull the drawer out, bring it to living where has a large place and wait. It escapes and I gave it a punch.

前晚,洗澡時就一個跳脫的小黑影貼到浴簾上,憑這黑影,就知到有一隻美國蟑螂在浴簾的另一邊。探頭看,它就啪啪啪的飛走了。沒辦法,唯有繼續洗,接受它還在家裡的事實...

然後昨晚,它出現在我的半開抽屜裡!!立馬把抽屜整個抽出來拿到有空地的客廳中等它出來,然後給它一記重擊。


line


The Shock Moment

1

2

3


5

The ironical thing is in the drawer, there is a Japanese temple omamori. I took a life away aggressively in front of the god...

諷剌的事是在抽屜裡有一個在日本廟宇的御守,而我就在神明前奮力奪取蟑螂的生命...



line

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

My brain was blank at that moment lol

oyee!! saludos que buen post!! te sigo cuenta con mi upvoto steem-go-to-the-moon.gif

Australia is full of cockroaches. Especially in summer. Super massive, probably same length as your index finger. Two or three can appear at the same time

Sometimes I see German cockroach at home and I am okay with it XDD
Will people in Australia kill them or just treat it as a "normal" insect?

I would kill them lol but I am not sure what other people would do.

I think someone at work once set free a cockcroach, the ones that can fly. I immediately blame my house's cockcroach problem on him 😝

I also wanted to set it free if it can find the way to the window or door itself and tell family n friends never come again...

神明赐你力量杀死它

也可能,不然家裡這麼多地方躲非要躲到我抽屜不行🤔

The end part of the story is.... sad =/ But maybe the gods saw this coming and they were trying to call him back but couldn't so you helped them ?
Like in the Monkey King's stories it was one of their pets ? =O

I never saw a flying cockroach, I think I will die.

May be!! Otherwise why did it hide in my drawer but not many other places in my home@@
It is not often to see a flying one. Only in Summer and before typhoon comes, more chances... In fact, I don't want to play hide and seek with them, til I heard a myth: when you see one, it means there is a tribe. That's why I tried my best to wipe it out🤦

' More chances...' I am not sure if it is really a chance haha but yeah, I've heard that as well, I also found out that doing wild breeding of spiders helps to get rid of at least the small ones x)

Cockroaches are so disgustingly cool......................

... You want some?🎁

我都冏了 ~~

巨囧啊,最沒防避的時候偷襲!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54