Draw on Blockchain : T-Rex with LEGO 樂高恐龍樂園

in #illustration7 years ago

1



Hello Steemian. I tried Steepshot and had a snapshot of a LEGO shop on last Sunday. I recalled many of my childhood memories with LEGO. I am not sure the age that I got my first box of LEGO, may be six or seven, or earlier. It was quite classic one, with not much customized blocks and no theme. Later, my parents bought me another large set with a beach theme. The parts were more delicate. I followed the guide and finished the same which is shown on the cover. Then, never build it again. I mixed all sets and created many different things.

After my brother also reached the age of LEGO and he got other sets. We started our LEGO empire. We created many different themes like space war, restaurant, or dinosaur park. The T-Rex was a separated toy but we just ignored and built a cage for it. The scene was a T-Rex out of control, broke the walls and attacking human. Of course we got this idea from the Jurassic Park, we even prepared rag pieces to make it look real.

I haven't try out the LEGO Techic set. I think it should be fun too. But I am not very interested in sets bound with specific too heavy. Of course, for the fans like Star Wars or Harry Potter, it is a brilliant model set. If there is a Evangelion set, I would be crazy for it too.


HELLO STEEMIAN! 上星期天試用了STEEPSHOT,拍了一張樂高店的SNAPSHOT。這令我想起了兒時的樂高時光。已經不太記得從幾歲開始進入樂高的世界,大概六七歲吧?第一箱樂高只是基本形的小塊,沒有主題。再大一點,再收到父母送的海灘主題樂高。部件細緻精美好多!跟著說明書一塊一塊的吧海灘樂園建造出來,跟封面一樣的,好繽粉的感覺。不過,沒有再建過第二次,哈。因為我它和舊的混到一起,自由發揮了。

到弟弟也到了樂高年齡,連他的都全揍到一起,建立我們的樂高大倉庫。主題甚麼的早已拋諸腦後,自己疊起了太空戰隊、餐廳、恐龍公園等等。圖裡的就是恐龍公園示意圖,暴龍公仔不是樂高啊,但不管了吧它拉進隊。場景就設定為恐龍發飆了,破壞了牆壁和咬人。明顯這都是取材於侏羅紀公園,為求迫真連破布也用上了。

還沒玩過樂高的科技系列(有電路和操控那種),應該也很好玩吧?不過以玩具來說,我對太重主題的系列不太有興趣。因為部件太過度身訂造,疊其他東西不太方便。但如果以粉絲角度來看,好像星戰、哈利波特等等,自己動手建場景會很興奮呢。如果有新世紀福音戰士套裝,我也想要一套啊!


line


T-Rex with LEGO

1

2

3

4


5


5

Have a nice day!



line

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

你今天心情如何?cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I love this, @nanosesame! When I was a child, my brother and I also used LEGOs a lot, fond memories there ☺
Today I still have a place for LEGO in my ♥:

legoman.jpg

Is it Santa or a Wizard? lovely! LEGO is a good choice (may be best choice) of toy for children all the time <3

It's Santa, but the beard and cap make him look so wizard-y! Yes, I agree LEGO is a timeless classic. One day I'd like to get all of the Creator sets and make a giant LEGO city that takes up an entire room. I'd build a billboard that says " @nanosesame " on it as a tribute to you and your great work.

好可爱的T Rex

但被我們關在樂高籠子中當大魔王了xDD

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

超可愛 XDD

你是說小時候的我?(笑)

你改天可以分享小時候的樣子~ XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41