You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw on Blockchain : Cockroach 曱甴

in #illustration7 years ago

The end part of the story is.... sad =/ But maybe the gods saw this coming and they were trying to call him back but couldn't so you helped them ?
Like in the Monkey King's stories it was one of their pets ? =O

I never saw a flying cockroach, I think I will die.

Sort:  

May be!! Otherwise why did it hide in my drawer but not many other places in my home@@
It is not often to see a flying one. Only in Summer and before typhoon comes, more chances... In fact, I don't want to play hide and seek with them, til I heard a myth: when you see one, it means there is a tribe. That's why I tried my best to wipe it out🤦

' More chances...' I am not sure if it is really a chance haha but yeah, I've heard that as well, I also found out that doing wild breeding of spiders helps to get rid of at least the small ones x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59