You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made 1270% gains by investing in ICOs

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

@steemcleaners

PLAGIARISM

Stop copy-and-paste... do not destroy the idea of steemit... Write your own content to earn money! Do not scam the community.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@bijeeshtk/how-i-made-566-gains-by-investing-in-icos <----from 15 days ago
https://steemit.com/crypto/@abdo.fakir/how-i-made-599-gains-by-investing-in-icos <-----from 10 days ago

Sort:  

Yes, its my other account. If y ou want tell me a phrase or something I can post it there as a comment.

I created this post and account because I cant edit steem post after few days and my portfoio changed for a good 200K :)

PS: Fakir is a fake account.

To be fair if you use multiple accounts you should at least let your users know with a chain comment.Screen Shot 2017-12-29 at 10.46.07 PM.png I use 5 accounts and offer a community group voting service with them;

let your users know with a chain comment.Screen Shot 2017-12-29 at 10.46.07 PM.png

et your users know with a chain comment.

let your users know with a chain comment.Screen Shot 2017-12-29 at 10.46.07 PM.png

Follow all five of my accounts in this chain & send 0.001 sbd or steem to one of the accounts with "registration" in the memo to join the group!

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Kesinlikle katılıyorum

UAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Q WEBA LEER TODO ESO 3 VECES HAHAHAHAH DE 3 DISTINTAS PERSONAS, TAN SIQUIERA Q LO EDITE Q APORRTE ALGO HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74