Sort:  

So it got the reward for your post, what should I do now? Wait for the ICO to go live, and then send this 1.135 SBD to you?

@santana33: Thanks for participating. For a quick guide please refer to https://steemit.com/steemit/@sharonomics/prosperist-zero-cash-ico-iii-a-quick-guide-to-reserving-your-xteem-tokens-after-you-receive-your-payout

You can simply transfer the received SBD reward to @prosperist and post the link to this post in the transfer Memo. Thanks again :)

That-s great, count me in, where can I find more information on the ICO, etc.?

Please bear with me for a few more days and follow my blog for more posts on the subject. :)

Done, following you and looking forward to more information. Interesting concept.

that is better than average thought with another and an itresting support with this I beyond any doubt you will get achievement in this mission after a period @sharonomics

I vow to share my SBD grant with @prosperist DAO and turn into a partner (Xteem tokens proportional to SBDs shared) in its up and coming ICO for world's initial Zero-Misfortune DEX controlled by AlgoShare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37