You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is ICO?

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

Hey @delectable, thanks for the article and congratulations on your work! I've also been writing a bit about ICOs in my own blog. If you'd care to take a look, I've been trying to develop an ICO Valuation methodology. I've been through how not to get scammed and how to properly evaluate an ICO team. Also, I put some alerts out for a possible ICO Bubble, as have the CFA Institute.

To facilitate the way people keep up with ICOs I came up with the Ultimate ICO List and an ICO resources list.

Looking forward to your reading ew posts of yours and hearing your thoughts on mine ! Cheers

Sort:  

You might appreciate this ICO, MOE Farms: http://moefarms.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39