Introduce A News Steemian Week #4

in #ians7 years ago

IntroduceANewSteemian.png

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 2600 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians.

This week I want to share @steemwhales's #introduceyourself post with you all. With the choice of username, she is confident of a bright future on Steem. Her real name is Kubiat Joshua and she is from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. She is an avid reader, writer of stories and scripts, a lover of languages, and enjoys playing chess and Scrabble.

Please click below to welcome @steemwhale to the community.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemwhales/my-introductory-post

I pledge all SBD earned from this post will be sent to Kubiat in seven days.

Welcome to Steem!

 

If you would like to join this initiative and start sharing new users, tag your post with #ians so I can find it easily when I do my weekly roundup of Introduce A New Steemian posts.




Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, songwriting or playwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block.


Sort:  

Nice post and welcome Kubiat Joshua
Merry Xmas to all :)

Merry Christmas

Thank you boss @gmuxx for the encouragement you give to new steemian

My pleasure

Muxxy Christmas and Muxxy New Year to you, I'm new here in Steemit, I have not post anything yet maybe you can help me.
Thanks a lot. God Bless You.

Thanks for your labour of love. I am also new here. Please go through my profile and kindly help with resteeming any of my posts. Cheers!!!

It would be cool to see more nigerians using steemit and building the global community thanks for sharing

Hi! Merry Christmas to you. I'm pretty new here on steemit and I did this special articles for you kindly Check out and upvote please. I will also be glad to see your response. Thanks a million!
https://steemit.com/christmas/@basonrich/reach-out-now-now-is-the-time-20171224t223616623z
And
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@basonrich/seven-keys-to-having-a-magical-christmas-ever-20171225t43634139z

Paylaşım için teşekkürler <3 @gmuxx

thanks for post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41