MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello! Steemians am here to introduce myself to you all,My name is Kubiat Joshua but my friends called my caity,am an indigene of Akwa Ibom State.
I can speak english and my native diaelect Ibibio and i am still trying to learn spanish and also being a good citizen,I'm fun to be with,Adventurous which brought me to steemit community.

FB_IMG_1514102678319_1.jpg

Most people would say the love reading but for me it like my breakfast,that why i love playing chess and scrabble because it help me to brainstorm alot. My hobbies are sleeping,eating writing stories and movie script and also hanging out with friends.
Furthermore,I'm a proud Nigerian and i hope and believe that we the steeming population can make our beloved country a first world country.

FB_IMG_1514102707736_1.jpg

I want to thank @engrbrain1 for him taking his time to run a short course for me about the community,also sincere thanks to @ishotz @ungest for their help.

FB_IMG_1514102693632.jpg

Finally;
Am looking forward to meet some great bosses which @ungest and @engrbrain1 @utomobong have been talking alot about which their names are @ejemai @samstickkz @ewuoso @surpassinggoogle @destinysaid @spotlight.
I seek for your support and encouragement,bless up fam were all going to make it.
Thanks.
I'm here to steem
Upvote
Comment
And Resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

I have chosen to feature your #introduceyourself post in my new initiative, sharing this post with my 2600 followers.

https://steemit.com/ians/@gmuxx/introduce-a-news-steemian-week-4

I have upvoted this by 100% and I pledge that all SBD earned from that post will be sent to you in a week's time as a welcome to the community.

Good luck with your Steem journey.

Thank you boss @gmuxx really appreciate it

Nice one dear, you are welcome to steemit community, keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Welcome to Steemit. Nice knowing you.

Welcome,you have made the right choice

welcome to steemit @steemwhales, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

delete

Thank you boss

What r u doing steem Whales?

Welcome to steemit dear and make more friends

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to steemit! Looking forward to seeing what you bring and share to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41