Introduce a New Steemian Week #4 Roundup

in #ians7 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 2700 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile these reports.

Sorry I am late with this roundup, due to the Christmas and New Year break.

* * *

https://steemit.com/ians/@phelimint/introducing-a-new-steemian-rissyquix-a-crypto-trader-who-caught-the-silver-bug

@phelimint introduced us to crypto trader and silver bullion fan @rissyquix and shared their introduceyourself post.

* * *

https://steemit.com/ians/@misslasvegas/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-5-and-payment-update-week-4

@misslasvegas continues sharing in this initiative by introducing us to Tan's introduceyourself post. As always she pledged the SBD payout from her post will be sent to him. @misslasvegas also showed proof that she sent the SBD payout from her previous post to @roydestory. Great job.

* * *

https://steemit.com/ians/@indy8phish/introducing-a-friend-turned-steemian

Finally, @indy8phish introduced us to his real life friend @rolig and shared his introduction post.

As always, I upvoted all of theses posts and welcomed the new Steemians.

If you want to take part in this initiative, please tag your post with #ians so I can find it and include it in next week's roundup. I upvote all relevant #ians posts and those they introduce.




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Such a great initiative!

Thanks Doug!

it is definitely worth participating. thanks for sharing

Thanks!

Your contribution for the development of this platform is something of great applause. Thanks

Thank You @gmuxx for doing this, this is so important to get new folks seen!

You are helping new user grow and support them as we know when we were new to steem people don't understand a lot about and in the process they get flagged the same happened with me .......You are doing great thing @gmuxx this will definitely help our small steem community grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68