HUSH to the moon !

in #hush7 years ago

HUSH was the first coin i managed to mine early.
Turns out, I should have stuck to it for longer.

I'm still mining with an R9 280X only, because my new cards were not actually in stock and I only pre-ordered them.
I should have read that fine print. Bloody scammers.

I mined some HUSH early this year and back then I made 11 coins/day with my limited capacities. I mined for a week straight and then went back to nicehash and only occasionally switched to HUSH, when I had issues with nicehash.

I wasn't paying much attention to the markets.
Today I was in for a big surprise.

HUSH just broke 4$

http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hush/#charts

I'm quite happy about this development.
I usually don't like posts about market caps and price movements, but this time, I couldn't help it. I even used all my MS Paint skills and an advanced brush to make my own HUSH logo.

My only regret is, that I didn't mine more, when there was less competition.
I got a nice stack sitting at the mining pool and can't wait til HUSH gets introduced to a more popular exchange than cryptopia.

I think it might still be worth mining some.
http://whattomine.com/ agrees.

Sort:  

The funny part is that I was renting additionally from nicehash for zdash/hush mining when you were selling your hashes... Tell me that you haven's sold yet. This coin has great potential :D

Some more news for you:
https://steemit.com/hush/@sparkit/hush-weekly-update-week-24
https://steemit.com/hush/@radix42/counterparty-on-hush-funding-assets-and-smart-contracts

No, I haven't sold any B)

HUSH shhhhhh :)

Nice logo man!

I'm of two minds about Hush, but I do believe it's a nice investment to make. Tiny market cap, and it's easy to like. Part of it might just be the name. Who doesn't want there to be a privacy centric coin called Hush?

On the other hand...it's supported by just a couple of devs and it doesn't really offer anything new. So logically, there isn't any reason for it to be worth anything.

But I'm definitely rooting for it. Go Hush.

cool post! Isn't it always like that? We never hold on to it long enough... upvoted and followed you like to see more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71