HUSH Weekly Update, Week 24

in #hush7 years ago (edited)

Weekly update, Week 24

One week ago I posted the first newsletter for HUSH, I also posted a mid-week update a few days ago. Here comes the second weekly update and the third post total.


You can find more wallpapers created by the community member Vomm here: Vomm's HUSH folder

Completed work

*SuperNET has added HUSH to their multi-currency walet.

  • HUSH logo updated on website, social media and exchange. Still waiting for other sites to change.

  • Contacted a few crypto websites to list HUSH, among them Coincap.io and Coingecko.

Things that will happen in a near future

  • We did not reach the goal with publishing the new OP today but we will do it as soon as possible.

  • Windows wallet with GUI will be released very soon, hopefully this weekend. Otherwise early next week. You can still use the experimental one made by Vaklinov

  • Rebrand completed (logos, social media, website etc) plus command line.

New All-time High

Yesterday we reached a new all time high, we reached almost $3.5. Current 24h volume is over 200 BTC which is also that a all-time high.
Currently trading at Cryptopia

I will post a mid-week update on Wednesday, after that there might be radio silence from my part for a while since I'm travelling to Greece for a week. I will post a weekly update next week



Follow me, David and Iolar if you want to read more about HUSH and our development here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I am really much confident about your work. Im pretty sure everything will follow. Community, buyers, sharing. Its nice to see on slack the answer to any question we can ask. I feel happy by reading the future next thing to happen. Thank you for sharing it and for the time your giving to this project.

Thank you, I know HUSH will have a bright future. I can't wait until we've completed everything on the road map. It will be very exciting!

You're doing an awesome job. You've got my follow.

Thank you!

When are they going to add on Bittrex?

We have been on touch with Bittrex, they told us to get back to them when windows wallet and new OP is ready.
We're working to get listed :)

Howdy @sparkit, good post! I am a quite new blogger who only just signed up. It would be great if you could have a quick look at my blog and hit the follow button if you like my content. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50