New Tag Campaign #HumanRelations

in #humanrelations7 years ago (edited)

(Steemian Generated Art @yusaymon - Pilgrims Party)

I am petitioning all of you bloggers out there to consider using this tag #humanrelations.

You may be seeing this post because I will be searching out all content that I feel does not have it's own (needed) topic area, and contacting the community to hopefully create this new tag so these posts have somewhere to go besides #life #love #advice #psychology.

This will be for any posts about social skills, body language, eye contact, relationship advice, (ahem) "pickup", persuasion, influence, manners, etiquette, social dynamics, how to be better at sales, etc.

Some of these could be split into a few different topics. "dating" "relationships" "pickup" "sales-tips" "influence".

However, if we all band together to form this #humanrelations tag, then our powers are combined until each niche is big enough to need it's own topic.

I will give here some examples of (mostly un-editable to change tags now) blogs that I have written that, I feel, would fit in this category:

So that's why you may have gotten a comment from me. I am hoping to encourage others to join me in using this new tag that I think the whole community could benefit from, including all of us writing on these subjects. Maybe someday you'll see it up on the trending list. :-)

Thank You! (hit me up on discord, same name\picture)

Feel free to add suggestions what else might fit (or what should be left out), and I will expand my "campaign" accordingly.


Related Post: Why don't we get more images for our blogs from other Steemians?

Sort:  

I have to say that this is a nice idea! There are many posts out there that have the "psychology-tagg" but are way more then that, the "humanrelations-tagg" does fit with many of them! I support it! And will follow you for more of your ideas to improve this community! Keep on steeming!

thank you @skririm! You'll be sure to see more from the #humanrelations side of thing from me. Improving the community, and improving myself, this is why I am here :-) (in no particular order)

That's my favorite subject to write about. I'm glad that there's such a number of people here in steemit that have the same line of interest.

Human relations is a very practical subject. We need it in our daily interactions

I'll be keeping an eye out for your posts :)

Yes. So much yes. The need for this wasn't apparent, but definitely there. Everyone can use a little bit of a guide to 'people-skills'.

Thanks for the encouragement :-) I'm wondering though, if there aren't so many people writing on these topics at the moment. I've been searching through hot\new\trending areas of the above mentioned topics and I'm not finding too many. I can find some through search, but they are mostly copypasta... oh well, I'll keep writing and using the tag, and after a while there will be more writers on these topics. and of course I'll find all of you people who are!

I saw you comment about this new tag. I'll add it to my post about relationships. Thanks!

hoping to bring together \ discover more people who write about that sort of thing. Thank You!

Congratulations @inquiringtimes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by inquiringtimes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63