I am going to start a project soon to help some disable people

in #humanity6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

A few days ago, I was visiting slums in our community and found some demands from disabled people. They are not registered by govt and not even get the disable benefits which should be given by govt. I promised them, if my brother got elected, I will help them to get registration and will support better way. But we lost the election. I still want to help them and to do this, I need to visit slums again to get their data properly and check the details. The project will be raising fund for lame people. It will raise fund for few people who can't by their instrument to walk. And I wish to keep my promise best possible way even I can't raise fund via @fundition platform. So I will call my friends and supporters later time when I can estimate the cost of these instruments and so on. So stay in touch with me.

20180727_181502.jpg

This is one of these women and I took the picture while visiting her home for asking vote for my brother. I have found many of them who need my experience and networks to raise fund for them. Can we help them? I need your opinion if we can do it together. They don't trust people who someone promises because nobody keeps their promise after election passes.

20180727_181304.jpg

The kutu mia, father of one child who studies at @SchoolForSDG4. I wish to give him a new helper for walking.

I will help him too. This post is just to show my wishes and will not raise fund for the cause. I will make crowdfunding post via @fundition. So stay in touch with me. I need more information about their lives and will present it to you.

Read More about me and my projects


It was horrible experience for us.

by @azizbd

Visiting slums for last few days.

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

That will be a very worthwhile project.

I am sure A Dollar A Day will be able to support this.

Thank you for your encouragement. Nothing is impossible to a willing mind and it is truly possible to give them this help via steemit crowdfunding.

I love your passion and effort to help others. You are truly a person who thinks first of others and looks to find unique and engaging ways to provide assistance to those who truly need it. Keep up the amazing work you do.

I am happy that I got this honourable comment after more than 2 years of fundraising on steemit. People need motivation even they determined to do it. My supporters on steemit really make me happy by supporting causes I run. People call it charity but I call it responsibility for me as I have an opportunity to help them by sharing with my amazing networks.

You can also use the tag #upfundme - their rules are that it needs to be the first tag, and you need an amount in Steem or SBD as a goal. Good luck!

Thank you for the info. I will use @fundition platform to raise fund for it and will check the rules of @upfundme and how it can help the causes.

You are doing great job! All the best for future. As I live in the same place where you run projects. Let me know if any kinda participation I can do.

If there discord channel for your charity work project @schoolfor4sdg4 then it would be much easier to remain up to date with the projects.

Thank you for your comment and wishes. I will ask you if anything you can do as you live in Bangladesh. @SchoolforSDG4 has steemit account which publishes the updates to raise fund for the school.I encourage you to get update from @schoolforsdg4 as we have no discord server yet.

It's nice initiative by you to support them. I will try to my support you and your team..
Keep it up..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support

Continue the good work my friend. Let your light shine bright in the world.


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Yes, it is a worthy cause to help with the elders. I vote absolutely yes. 🐓🐓

Yes, it is a worthy cause to help with the elders. I vote absolutely yes. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78