You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am going to start a project soon to help some disable people

in #humanity6 years ago

I love your passion and effort to help others. You are truly a person who thinks first of others and looks to find unique and engaging ways to provide assistance to those who truly need it. Keep up the amazing work you do.

Sort:  

I am happy that I got this honourable comment after more than 2 years of fundraising on steemit. People need motivation even they determined to do it. My supporters on steemit really make me happy by supporting causes I run. People call it charity but I call it responsibility for me as I have an opportunity to help them by sharing with my amazing networks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90