You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am going to start a project soon to help some disable people

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

You are doing great job! All the best for future. As I live in the same place where you run projects. Let me know if any kinda participation I can do.

If there discord channel for your charity work project @schoolfor4sdg4 then it would be much easier to remain up to date with the projects.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and wishes. I will ask you if anything you can do as you live in Bangladesh. @SchoolforSDG4 has steemit account which publishes the updates to raise fund for the school.I encourage you to get update from @schoolforsdg4 as we have no discord server yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55