How to light a fire with soft drink can

in #howto7 years ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friend steemit wherever you are, I hope the spirit of today does not fade, I seem to need to continue the knowledge which I wrote yesterday, maybe someday beneficial, today I will write about how to make a fire with softdrink cans used, it is a little complicated but I'm sure the unyielding attitude that we have can produce something of value, let's get started.

Turning on the fire with a used softdrink tin is it possible ?, quiet friends, with a little science it can all be done, so what do we need?

  1. We need sunlight to do it, so this technique can only be done during the day.
  2. Used softdring cans whose undersides are undamaged.
  3. Chocolate bars, as a shiny
  4. Clean cloth or tissue to clean the surface under the softdrink can.
  5. Media to be burned like dried leaves, wood or other flammable powders.

First we have to clean with a cloth or tissu the bottom of the cans then apply chocolate bars on the bottom surface of the can and wipe back until the bottom surface softdrink cans really shiny and if not yet shiny do the above stage repeatedly. After the friends are sure the bottom surface of the softdrink cans is really shiny then friends can already direct the surface of the can to the sunlight, daylight rays should be reflected on the media to be burned and the focus of light really succeeded in getting from the reflection to the media which will be burned. If in a few minutes the media has not burned then friends should clean the surface under the softdrink cans and rub it with chocolate bars back, do it repeatedly until the media burned, this technique is a bit complicated so friends must be patient and sure will succeed.


Light firing technique with light reflections using used soft drink cans


This fire-lighting method is the same as a fire-lighting technique with a magnifying glass, it's just that we use the under surface of a curved sofdrink for light collector to reflect onto the media to be burned.


Hopefully the knowledge I have shared useful, thanks to my friends who have visited my blog hopefully useful and also gratitude to my friends #aceh steemit community who always give me support.


I also invite friends to visit my other blog:

Simple home planning stages


How to make simple sketch


How to create 3d visualization easily


The time warrior


Do not give up


How to light a fire with ice


Regards @kharrazi

Sort:  

If it does not burn too then use fire lightler then finished already problem ..... interesting post but I am sure you yourself have not tried it is not.

Nope. I have ready try it when i was junior high school, my scout tutor have to teach me to do that thing. But i'm still not succes to burn something and next time i will try again.. . Lol...

Dan, neu tamoeng steemit.chat neu chat lon

ok... steemit chat kon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46