How to Create 3d visualization easily

in #3d7 years ago

Greetings to all friends steemit wherever you are, I today want to introduce how to create 3D visualizations are easily may be useful to all my friends.



Rendering results in a quick way using 3Ds Max application


1.Import the floor plan from Autocad to 3Ds Max


For example I use a hospital plan using the 3Ds Max application


2.Create Box as high as the planned building


I deliberately use the wireframe look to make it easier for my friends to understand it


3.Please substrac the fields you want to create windows or doors to make it look more real
4.Make a roof shape in accordance with the plan roof shape



You can use additional applications to make the roof look more real


5.If it is shaped according to the building you want then you can add accessories such as trees and others as a complement to make it look more real


I use standard 3Ds Max application for tree addition


6.Do not forget to provide material on each desired item including color, texture, brightness and so forth.


Material type I add with 3Ds Max standard material with JPG format.


7.Set the appropriate camera angle and select the camera as needed


8.Before render it please you select rendernya engine, I use standart 3Ds Max rendering, metal ray


Metal ray render machine is one of the default rendering engine 3Ds Max, if you are not satisfied with the metal ray results you can add a rendering engine plugin like Vray and so forth


9.Then you can choose the sun on the tool system and choose daylight and do not set the metal ray on the type of lighting.


I choose sun metal ray


10.Select rendering on the toolbar and select environtment to set the background.


Background selection is very important, because if you choose the background then your results will look less satisfactory


11.If finished please render it by pressing F9.


At the rendering stage you can already see the results, you can still edit if the results are less appropriate to your expect


And here's the result after editing several times.



Thank you for visiting, the next stage I will explain it in more detail at every stage. Thanks also to #aceh steemian community and steemian friends.


Regards

@kharrazi

Sort:  

I barely started making 2d cad drawings at work. Nice instructions!

Yes. So do i my friend, use auto cad 2d to work. But with autocad you can making 3d to. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85