The time warrior

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good health. Glad to be able to meet you all again.


A wonderful day to start a busy activity, like me today that takes my wife to go to the market to shop for the necessities of the days, upon arrival in the market faintly sounds the sound of violin being swiped slowly, between believe and not I see an old man Sitting on the porch of a children's toy store, I approached and tried to ascertain what was said by him, it turns out the poems of natural policy sung with beauty. I watched every inch of the old grandfather, looking tired and worn out clothes that he had drawn. Pity....!!! no one noticed and be aware of his presence.



The old grandfather with his violin on the porch of a children's toy store


The grandfather is a father as well as a grandfather, he is an unyielding fighter with a tired streak visible from a face that is no longer young, the long way of life he has taken with all the victories painted in every move, no matter how heavy the burden he is carrying this day. He remains enthusiastic and never give up against the situation. For me he is a hero even though his body is no longer perfect, I do not ask the calamity what he faced because for me though only see it is enough but time also kills every chance and give birth to victory. Either ...!



He is the unyielding hero, the grandfather with the violin, the conqueror of time


The old man still played his violin with a triumphant voice as if he were the master of time.



Thanks to all the #Aceh steemian community colleagues and friends who have been to this blog

regards @kharrazi

Sort:  

You are lucky
Dronh mangat
@gigafart almous visit you.
May he came to visit me

I don't know, i'm just write something and he came, Nothing else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66