Making Top premium signature or typography logo for my clients

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

In this post, I want to share some awesome logo that I made for them which is very attractive and all of them is liked by the customer and give me a great response as well.

In These logos, I have used one of the coolest tools in the illustrator. You can use it anywhere because this technique is very good and save a lot of time as well. As you see that Illustrator provide you powerful tool to make an eye-catching design. Whenever you have any work for large scales printing purpose or you have a web-based etc. Illustrator gives you the best output that you need for your branding.

First, Of all, I have a signature for @cryptokraze because they motivate and support me huge that I can't explain in my words. @cryptokraze is the owner of Steem Education Initiative and this man helps me a lot to start my blog on the steemit.

So for that, I design a Signature logo for them as a gift as an honor and for those motivations and support that they have provided me when I was needed :)


Have a look at the signature logo!


This is typography or signature logo that I have a design for him as an honor as I said.


In this previous tutorial, I have explained all the procedure step by step how I make the signature
logo for my clients online and working on Fiverr and what package and services I'm providing them. Now I’m gonna showing you the signature or typography logo.

This tutorial is on the demand of my students that they are facing issue while trying to make signature or typography logo for there practicing so I made this simple and eye-catching design for my client and showing here which help them in real time and their issue will be solved with it.

Here is the signature or typography logo for Moaddab!


As you can see that this is a signature or typography logo that I have a design for my customer that needs a signature logo of there own name for there brand also for the bank and for any other purposes in their daily life.

Actually, they are running a food Item business and they want to open their bank account but they don't have any sign of it. So for that purpose they want a signature for him. This client is come from the facebook after viewing my post of the facebook. For that purpose I just start my services on the steemit as well.


Have a look at this signature for another person that I have made for them!

Here is the Photography or Photographer signature have a look at this!


As you can see this signature design for Farooq Arshad he is a Photographer and wants their number as a tagline and they have also had a watermark in the background which is MFA which is stands for Muhammad Farooq Arshad. Although this is very simple because they want an initial concept for them that why I share here in front of you people. Anyone who needs an initial concept of the design I also give them free to make a more reliable relationship with the customer.

I have plain for this logo I will discuss this logo in a detail as a complete article so for that purpose you have to wait for a while for it.


Idea or initial mind mood to design!


First I have taken the best fonts that are used for signatures. I have a huge list of latest fonts as well for the signature logo because its very popular on the Fiverr that buyer wants its own signature on it. So the idea comes to my mind why not this information is must be shared on steemit as well :).

After taking the best fonts that you like the most and looks good as well. Arrange the words or letter in such a way that anyone who looks first that they will grab their attention towards him. AS you can see I have taken multiples fonts on it.




Background!

After completing the design in illustrator you can put your design on the mockup to increase the attractivity of the work or to grab the buyer towards the design. THis the mockup as you can see there are layers on the right side. Just double-click on the thumbnail of the layer where the text is written placeholder. After that a new panel is open and you can place it on the mockup to make it cool.


Resouces for best material!

For stock image:

pixabay.com
Unsplash.com
negativespace.com

For best fonts:

dafont.com
fontspace.com

As you can clearly see that these tools help you a lot while in designing the signature or typography logo. Not only this you can make much more design with these simple technique tools are always the same as they are but the idea and creativity make the difference :)




Steps to do!

  • First open the new page.
  • Take the best fonts that you like the most according to work.
  • Don’t design outside the rectangle and artboard.
  • Use different idea to make awesome designs.
  • Use stock images or patterns as a background to increase the readability.
  • Now your Shape is ready.

Remember!

Short key!

  • For rectangle press “M”
  • For text press “T”
  • For shape builder tool option press “shift+M”
  • For Pathfinder press “shift+ctrl+f9”
  • For clipping mask press “ctrl+7”
  • For copy press “alt” and drag
  • For a place in front ctrl+shift+{
  • For a place in front ctrl+shift+}
  • For a copy in place “ctrl+c and ctrl+f”
  • For Save press “ctrl+S”
  • For Save as press “shif+ctrl+S”




Note!

If you want further details about this you are most welcome I will provide you what you are looking for :)

Because I'm here at your services! O:)


This lecture is delivered on steemit and youtube, you can ask any query or question in the Discord Channel of "Rainbow Warriors"


Here is the link to join this channel for any work or query regards anything that comes to your mind!

https://discord.gg/eYCgx7




Hope you guys like this initiative of making the Adobe Illustrator tutorials for those who are unable to find jobs and not able to pay a fee or they are looking for some skills to build on for a long term.



Here is the link of my page like please and share it and like it with others

https://www.facebook.com/Graphics-Channel-151412682234319/


Here is the link of my youtube channel "Graphics Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSQy1JJthJG3l0MI6RR4Rew/featured?view_as=subscriber


Please Like it share it and also subscribe it

I'm here to showcase my talent in front of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I surely gonna rock-on the steemit


Please share your valuable feedback about this post. So in future, I will make better as I can. Thanks for your precious time to reading this post


Regards: Aqib Ashiq
CEO of "Graphics Channel, Rainbow Warriors, Cross Technology"

Fiverr profile

https://www.fiverr.com/aqib_ashiq

Facebook Profile
https://www.facebook.com/aqib.ashiq.31

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

As you can see that this is a signature or typography logo that I have a design for my customer that needs a signature logo of there own name for there brand also for the bank and for any other purposes in their daily life.
It should be their own instead of there own.

Creative designs @aqib-ashiq! You're a genius! Great works!

Appreciable signature @aqib-ashiq 👌

Looks like you have a fun business! Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @aqib-ashiq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aqib-ashiq! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aqib-ashiq! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aqib-ashiq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aqib-ashiq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45