So you wanna learn to HAND STAND?!? - Wall Walks 🎥[video tutorial inside]

in #howto7 years ago

DQmTHNS5MCJ1LRxDee9WFWBxPFnK688UDybVs5yHqgk7nkM.png

Wall Walks

Walk walks are a lot of fun and great for people just starting off with their hand stands. It is a great work out for your arms and shoulders. It will get you up side down and get you use to balancing on your hands!

Check out my video for the details:


Check out more of my Hand Stand Video Tutorials:

🤸 3 Exercises to Get You Started with Hand Stands
🤸 Hand Stand Wall Drills
🤸 Hand Stand Tuck Up Drills
🤸 Wrist, Finger, Hand Warm Up Drills
🤸 So you wanna learn to HAND STAND?!? - Shoulder Lift Wall Drills


I hope you enjoyed my video tutorial.
Check out all my other video tutorials on different drills to help improve your hand stand!
Let me know if you have any questions.
Stay tuned for more!
STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

Acrobatics of love, your posts have energy that inspires people. You really do this with a lot of enthusiasm and whole heart. You are a champion, you are not a selfish man, it is not your material interest in the first place. Such people are rare today, I am interested in people with pure heart and morals over interests. Thank You @acromott

I do enjoy making and sharing these videos.
Thanks so much ! You kind words are very nice!

It's my honor to meet you @acromott

Nice steps up and down the wall...new acro buddies consider these wall walking step like a crawling baby trying to stand and walk...
Loved your video @acromott but the noise of vehicle in the background was annoying .....
You did it with such an ease that rookies can indulge in taking this lightly... trust me guys its not that easy as it sound.... I tried it and its hard...lol

Thanks for posting, I am huge on body weight training, I upped and will be following to see what else you put out friend.

wow very good amazing job so wonderful pc. ...

Great tips as always and very very good hand stand example in video. i like your example and video.Thanks.

I just tried it very hard can't stand on my hand but promise with in few days I will do it and send you Pics of that Pls do continue posting this video .thanks.

I am trying this with the help of wall I did but without wall Ian just drop down hope i will.. Nice video thanks..

I looked at this and tried handstand, I could stand on my hand.

interesting and great to see that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64