🤸 So you wanna learn to HAND STAND?!? - Wrist, Finger, Hand Warm Up Drills 🎥[video tutorial inside]

in #health7 years ago (edited)

DQmTHNS5MCJ1LRxDee9WFWBxPFnK688UDybVs5yHqgk7nkM.png

Wrist, Finger, Hand Warm Up Drills

Warming up your muscles and joints is so important before practicing your hand stand. When doing hand stands all your weight is in your fingers, hands, and wrist, so we want to make sure this area is ready for that. In this video tutorial I will show you a few drills I like to do before practicing my hand stands.

Check out my video for the details:


Check out more of my Hand Stand Video Tutorials:

🤸 3 Exercises to Get You Started with Hand Stands
🤸 Hand Stand Wall Drills
🤸 Hand Stand Tuck Up Drills


I hope you enjoyed my video tutorial.
Check out all my other video tutorials on different drills to help improve your hand stand!
Let me know if you have any questions.
Stay tuned for more!
STEEM ON
@acromott

Sort:  

Dope! Resteemed!!!! From acrobat to acrobat: YOU ROCK! Steem on!

Thanks so much!!! :)

ALways!!! We need more acrobats here ;-) like your profil! Great one! Rock it

You have the energy for 10 people, traveling, practicing, performing acrobatics, blogging

I like to do it all ! lol Sometimes I can make it happen. :P
Thanks so much buddy!!! :)

Believe it or not. I work with a 77 year old who had done this since 30.

that is freakin awesome!!! :)

It is. He says he started at age 30 and doesn't recommend starting later than that.

Fantastic!!! I tried to do it many times in my life, but I 've always failed! Maybe this time it will be the right time thanks to your video ^_^

You can definitely do them ! ;)
If you train them 3 times a week for a month, you will see major improvements in you hand stands

Hi friends you are good in acrobatics. Nice video. Love it.

thanks so much

Nice Video and cute Smile my swweet friend 😍

This is great. You are brillient man. Thanks for sharing video.

thanks so much :)

It's the small things that are important in learning to protect from injury in wrists, etc! Especially if you are new to this kind of thing! You're the man!

its very difficult to hand stand

It can be. If you would like to work on yours, check out my three other video tutorials. ;)

i am going to check out

ohh OMG!!!! amazing to your image creation..i think that your fitness get for daily exacise...agree with you@acromot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68