The Demon Stones

in #horror8 years ago

Hello horror loving Steemians, this is a horror story I did for my youtube channel a while back. It was my first real attempt at writing a story and I have to say I did enjoy it. I actually based this story on a strange graveyard me and my friend visited one day. This is part one of the story, I have completed part two, and I am slowly working on part three, but with so many things going on at once, its difficult to sit down and work on it. Feel free to let me know if you prefer the video, or if you would prefer me to actually put the story on here. I have really started to enjoy writing, and growing up in Kentucky has given me inspiration to write about many different things...Anyways, on to the story, I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66