7 Days Left: Halloween In Spring - Horror Fiction Contest! Win 6.66 SBD and More!

in #horror6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, Ghosts and Ghouls!

There's still six days left until the bell tolls for the contest.

Please post your submissions to the contest post linked above. This is just an announcement post.

Closing Time is: Sunday, May 6th 0:00 EST

We've already got submissions from the following people. They're all great and I'm looking forward to more!

@anixio with Mirrored one
@foxfiction with Hunger
@dbzfan4awhile with Tar Demon
@riverflows with Horror Story

That's four, count-em-four, posts. If I missed yours, please let me know.

Give these folks above an upvote if you can spare it.

Cheers!

Sort:  

How would you feel about a script - I usually just let a story come out how it wants to - Wrote something as a short - Read it - Felt like it was better suited as a screenplay. Would you still consider accepting it. If not let me know and I'll try rewriting it again.

I am working on a few, I have had some less than great news today, so I will either write loads more or nothing else depending on how I feel. Either way, I have one finished so I will definitely be entering :)

take your time. you've still got a week!

Oh dear, I have written a few now and can't chose which one to enter! I definitely owe you a huge huge thank you for this, cos it has got me on a horror path that I am really enjoying writing!

Thank you!

Would love to read more! So much fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30