You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading is Important to me ...

Congratulations on the Homesteading Challenge, @jayjayjeffery! As far as I'm concerned, we're all winners here, because we get to read each others posts, and be inspired by them. So yeah, it may be a bit late for an up-vote, but I'm following you, looking forward to your next articles. By the way, I love your pics, and enjoy seeing someone connect with plants. They do talk to us, don't they?

Sort:  

Ah! Thanks! I don't know if I ever found out who won! Either way I appreciate the read. And the fact that you don't think I'm crazy about how they speak with us ( :
I'll keep an eye out for your stuff too.

Well, the price went to @sthomestead, but as I said, I consider all of us winners. Just the fact that we all got featured in this post together, giving us the chance to connect. Take a look at the winner announcement: https://steemit.com/homesteadingchallenge/@kiaraantonoviche/steemit-homesteadingchallenge-1-winner-announcement-and-reward-payout
There is a similar contest going on, to find a solution to global problems. You can earn 2 steem (woo-hoo) but at the same time connect with similar minded people. Take a look and join if you want. You can still submit an article till the end of the month: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ecoknowme/the-ecoknowme-pays-you-2-steem-to-write-about-solutions

Awesome! Thanks for the updates on all that. I just got back home from a long road trip and have been doing so much yard work I barely have time to be online and find that stuff anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51