How To Make A Living Fence

In this video, I am going to show you how to make a living fence. I hope you enjoy the video!

Sort:  

Wooaw.... It's really great to find users like you with the kind heart to share amazing things and to help many learn a lot from their daily lives. I really love your fence and I will start to prepare one too soon. I really love every second in the video and hope to see more amazing piece from you soon. Keep the sharing spirit up

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, thank you so much for the kind words, it really means a lot to me! I am glad you liked the fence and I hope you're fence turns out just as good as mine did! Have a wonderful day.

You are humbly welcome and it's always feels great to see awesome users like you around

Posted using Partiko Android

Very clever using the materials around you. I have never seen that before and it makes perfect sense. We plant thorn bushes on our perimeter as a deterrent and it grows really quickly. Thanks for sharing your ideas.

Glad you like it! I hope you have a wonderful day!

Hi ecuadorhomestead,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much it really means a lot to me!

Hey @ecuadorhomestead, awesome video. Clear explanation how to do the living fence! Where exactly did you do it?
I am impressed by people who can actually do such amazing things!
Hope to see more from you.
Cheers,
M

Thank, I am so glad you liked the video! We did this fence on our homestead down in Ecuador. Have a wonderful day!

Hey there @ecuadorhomestead!

Thank you for showing us how to make a fence. It seemed so simple watching at the video. And there were no equipment or machines used. It is like I am watching how to make a fence in the jungle or forest that you have to make one in order to protect yourself against unwanted wild animals.

But to me, I would leave that to you guys.. haha.. I have no skills on that area.

Great video dearie! Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Maquemali

I am glad you enjoyed the video! Yes, it is very simple to make a fence like this and it's also very cheap. I am glad you dropped by, and have a wonderful day!

Hi there @ecuadorhomestead!

Truly it is very much inexpensive.. simple but sturdy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @ecuadorhomestead, thanks for making and sharing this nice video! There are really some nice tips & tricks you give here. I am not really handy with this kind of stuff, but watching your video I think even I can do this :D Thanks again!

Glad you liked it! Yes, this is really easy and almost anyone could do this. I hope you have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

You're welcome. Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @ecuadorhomestead! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62