You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Living Fence

in #homestead5 years ago

Hey there @ecuadorhomestead!

Thank you for showing us how to make a fence. It seemed so simple watching at the video. And there were no equipment or machines used. It is like I am watching how to make a fence in the jungle or forest that you have to make one in order to protect yourself against unwanted wild animals.

But to me, I would leave that to you guys.. haha.. I have no skills on that area.

Great video dearie! Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey Maquemali

I am glad you enjoyed the video! Yes, it is very simple to make a fence like this and it's also very cheap. I am glad you dropped by, and have a wonderful day!

Hi there @ecuadorhomestead!

Truly it is very much inexpensive.. simple but sturdy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66