Hola! Soy Juancarlos - Hi, I am Juancarlos (Makanao)

in #hola4 years ago

(Es)
Hola Mi Gente de Steemit, me llamo Juancarlos Zabala (Muchos me conocen por Juan Makanao o simplemente Makanao) y mi apodo responde al lugar donde nací y crecí (Macanao, Isla de Margarita - Venezuela)

Tengo 40 años, en una relacion, 3 hijas hermosas, dos profesiones: Abogado y Bombero; sin embargo, mi pasión es la música y ella le he dedicado buena parte de mi vida (25 años). El arte le ha rendido buenos frutos y experiencias unicas a mi vida y desde muy joven me he rendido ante ella.

Amante de las redes sociales, me gustan los contenidos graciosos y reflexivos; los datos curiosos y las novedades del mundo actual.

Steemit vino a mi por sugerencia de un amigo y espero poder ser un integrante mas de esta novedosa familia.

(En)
Hello My People of Steemit, my name is Juancarlos Zabala (Many know me as Juan Makanao or simply Makanao) and my nickname responds to the place where I was born and grew up (Macanao, Isla de Margarita - Venezuela)

I am 40 years old, in a relationship, 3 beautiful daughters, two professions: Lawyer and Firefighter; However, my passion is music and I have dedicated a good part of my life to it (25 years). Art has yielded good fruits and unique experiences to my life and from a very young age I have surrendered to it.

Lover of social networks, I like funny and thoughtful content; curious facts and news from today's world.

Steemit came to me at the suggestion of a friend and I hope to be one more member of this new family.

InShot_20200930_184914386.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 We like to invite you for the New Comers Community which will help you to develop essential skills for this platform through a series of achivement tasks.And for this program which will support for Existing Steemian under 500 Steem Power Level. You can join the program from here.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

Hello, thank you very much for your comments, I am really very excited about steemit and now with a message I feel more motivated. You can count on my support and I hope to have that of all of you. Happy day! 🙏

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our A Better Life With Steem project and you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program. Steem on!

Hello, thank you very much for your comments, I am really very excited about steemit and now with a message I feel more motivated. You can count on my support and I hope to have that of all of you. Happy day! 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @kathe-art

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50