HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest- My entry

in #hkcexp-contest6 years ago (edited)

PORTADA.jpg

Happy Monday Steemians, I bring you on this occasion my design for the activity ''HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest'' organized by the user @cryptoast in which the goal is to design new pets for the Hong Kong Crypto Exchange Platform meeting the specifications they require, the main one is that pets should be a pair of horses, following with the parameters of color established and that had the logo of the company, so after a while of several sketches I decided for these designs that will see next and that reflect in the best way to this pair of energetic and strong mascots.

Feliz Lunes Steemians, les traigo en esta ocasión mi diseño para la actividad ''HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest'' organizada por el usuario @cryptoast en la cual el objetivo es diseñar las nuevas mascotas para la Hong Kong Crypto Exchange Platform cumpliendo con las especificaciones que ellos requieren, la principal es que las mascotas deben ser un par de caballos ,siguiendo con los parámetros de color establecidos y que tuviesen el logo de la empresa, asi que despues de un rato de varios bocetos me decidí por estos diseños que verán a continuación y que reflejan de la mejor manera a este par de energéticas y fuertes mascotas.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

CABALLO AMARILLO RESOL.jpg

MONTAJE  RESOL3.jpg

FONDO NEGRORESOL.jpg

MONTAJE FINALRESOL.jpg

MONTAJE FINALRESOL 2.jpg

resolll.jpg

ME :D

I hope you liked this work, I hope your opinions in the comments section friends, if you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Espero les haya gustado este trabajo, espero sus opiniones en la sección de comentarios amigos, si desean ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Little Fairy (NEW digital illustration)

Samurai Toad (New digital illustration).

Punk girl (NEW digital illustration).

My digital illustration in honor of Stan Lee

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

That has been everything for now friends, soon I will return with more of my work, support me with an Upvote and a Resteem to reach more people, see you!

Eso ha sido todo por ahora amigos, dentro de poco volveré con mas de mis trabajos, apoyenme con un Upvote y un Resteem para llegar a más personas, nos vemos!!

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52