Punk girl (NEW digital illustration).

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Thursday Steemians, I bring you one of my most recent works, varying a little in my usual style of drawing I made this attractive work of a punk style girl with fluorescent tattoos and weapons take.
When I mean that it is a different style is because usually I do not use the lineart as a guide but place it at the end of the process, this time is the first thing I do, leaving a more traditional style.
I hope you like it!

Feliz jueves Steemians, les traigo uno de mis trabajos mas recientes, variando un poco en mi estilo habitual de dibujo he realizado esta atractiva obra de una chica estilo punk con tatuajes fluorescentes y de armas tomar.
Cuando me refiero a que es un estilo diferente es porque usualmente no utilizo el lineart como guía sino que lo coloco al final del proceso, esta vez es lo primero que hago, dejando un estilo mas tradicional.
Espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol.jpg

If you liked this illustration I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks to see more of my art:

Si les ha gustado esta ilustración les invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales para ver mas de mi arte:

My digital illustration in honor of Stan Lee

The Mother of the Universe (NEW digital illustration).

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for joining my post friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

She looks like she's not very happy and will be very happy to use her gun :D

Love the neon pale blue and black combination and that skull is so cute <3

🎉 Congratulations @ferjart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Thank you so much for the support!! :D

Extremely cool looking. Great work, @ferjart!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58