Samurai Toad (New digital illustration).

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Friday dear Steemians, I bring you one of the various practices that I do in order to continue improving my skills as an illustrator, this time is a sketch of 10 minutes of a humanized toad with a very Asian style of feudal Japan, I hope you like it!

Feliz viernes estimados Steemians, les traigo una de las varias prácticas que realizo a manera de seguir mejorando en mis habilidades de ilustrador, esta vez es un sketch de 10 minutos de un sapo humanizado con un estilo muy asiático del Japón feudal, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2 resol.jpg

Made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet.

Realizado en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x.

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si quieres ver mas de mi arte te invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Punk girl (NEW digital illustration).

My digital illustration in honor of Stan Lee

https://steemit.com/art/@ferjart/the-mother-of-the-universe-new-digital-illustration

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for stopping by my post friends, see you again on another occasion!

Muchas gracias por pasar por mi post amigos, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Love him, @ferjart ! I think the design is really fun and wonderful and I love the pose you gave him, also :D

Thanks dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55