Little Fairy (NEW digital illustration)

in #art6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy beginning of week Steemians, I bring you this new illustration that I made yesterday, inspired a little in the fairy tales and with a style a little simpler than usual to vary a little the appearance of my work.
As always, I leave you the step by step of the process of elaboration, I hope you like it!

Feliz comienzo de semana Steemians, les traigo esta nueva ilustración que realice el dia de ayer, inspirándome un poco en los cuentos de hadas y con un estilo un poco más simple que el habitual para variar un poco la apariencia de mis trabajos.
Como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso del proceso de elaboración, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my social networks and other Steemit post.

Si desean ver mas de mis trabajos les invito a que entren a mis redes sociales y otros post de Steemit.

Samurai Toad (New digital illustration).

Punk girl (NEW digital illustration).

My digital illustration in honor of Stan Lee

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos,nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

I love your art! Little Fairy is pretty and simple. And maybe a bit fragile looking also. Samurai Toads and the Punk Girl are awesome! :) Nice work!

Thank you so much! :)

So cute ! Love your clean style of colouring very much, @ferjart :) And placing the fairy by the face really gives a good scale to the fairy's size :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55