Achievement 1 through introduction @allahnawaz03

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Aslamo alaikum everyone
Welcome to my introductory post.
This is my first ever post on the steemit platform

My introduction

My name is Allah Nawaz and my nick name is Sahair and l read in intermediate part 1 and l choose the medical education. And my age is 18 year old l am the eldest in the family . l belong to good family.

My picture

20210424_141446.jpg

Educational services:

I pass matriculation with Good marks and l am the intelligent student in the class. l am the a studious student in the class. l give much time to my study because l want to take my authority. l offers prayers five times a day . l am very punctually in the class . My class fellow are very sensitive to me. l take respect my teacher very much and l take respest my senior to much . l recite the holy Quran . My teacher are very close to me because I give respect and take respect .

Liking and hobbies :

I play cricket and badminton in the play grounds. l am good player because l have a good experience in games. l also have to play games on mobile like pubg. l aslo liking photography on camera like this recently click .
20210422_181126.jpg

20210422_175858.jpg

20210421_212930.jpg
l like the red and green colours very much l have a interst in nature

Dishes

Ilike the many dishes like the mutton,beef dishes and biryani ,corma roast etc

Places :

I live residental colony in Choursta Mian Khan which is situated on a lank cannal teshil depalpur and distict okara pakistan punjab on the earth. My town is so beautiful here there are many parks and restaurant .
The road that pass through my town so clear there is no hurdle type difficulties on this road

Work :

I aslo like farming and dairy farms because l know much about the farming like the crops wheat maize sugarcane and rice.l also know about their periods of starting and the time and their ripe and fertilizers and pesticides and chemicals that are need of a crop and water from turbines. That strictly need of the crop

lD on internet

Facebook
Instagram
E.mail

Driving

I also drive the motorbike ,bicycle, tractor and car. l am the good driver. l have the two year experience of driving tractor and one year experience in car.

Thanks.

Special Mentions

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@steemlover63

I expect warm support from these respected.

Myself @allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @allahnawaz03, muy buena tú presentación.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Hello @allahnawaz03,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks

@tipu curate

Hola @allahnawaz
Bienvenido a Steemit

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks for verifying me.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear curator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50