Contest alert: Top 5 meals I ate within the week #1

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago (edited)

png_20230707_201646_0000.png

Introduction

Is a wonderful thing to create a contest in steemit again, is not really as easy as I thought it used to be. I once created a color-wheel-contest in CCS community and I will only continue that contest here if you guys want me to.

Have you ever taken so many pictures of the food you eat? If know that means you will start doing so if you participate in this contest every week. I can boost of being the only steemian that more than 35 pictures of food in my phone. I love food photography.

Contest Theme

This contest is a food-photography contest where participants are expected to share the top 5 meals they ate within the week. What I mean by top 5 is sharing the 5 best meal among all the meal you ate.

Here's a hint

  • Share 5 different meals.

  • Mention few ingredients of all.

  • Tell us the estimated value of one plate of the meal in steem.

  • State if a particular meal is breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Contest Rules

  • This contest is made for every steemian.

  • Your post title should be Top 5 meals I ate within the week #1

  • Make sure you subscribe to the community and follow our official account @hive-198330

  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.

  • Share your entry on Twitter and use the tags #steemit #steem #crowd1

  • Your photos must be authentic and belong to you.

  • Participants must make sure their entry is 300 words +

  • Post must be in English, there's no need to use another language.
  • Invite at least 3 of your steemit friends.

  • Participants must set 5% beneficiary to our official account @hive-198330, we will really appreciate it.

Award for winners

Winners will receive steem rewards from the admin @crowd1.

RankAward
First position5 steem
Second position3 steem
Third position2 steem

Is important you participate with all your heart.💪

Contest ends once this post pays out.

Conclusion

I will love to invite the following steemians to participate in my second steemit contest ever. 👇
@dove11, @ceramixer, @emmawalt, @bambuka, @suolaf, @irru3, @aparajitoalamin, @richy20, @ngoenyi, @malikusman1 and so many others.

Please everyone should try to participate, I will be very grateful for your co-operation.

Join our official social handle
Telegram

ABOUT MYSELF

Cc.

@disconnect @crowd1
@josepha @patjewell @inspiracion

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Yh

 11 months ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thanks so much sir. I hope my contest gets selected soon.

Thanks

 11 months ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 08th July 2023 - Win 700+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 11 months ago 

Congratulations on hosting another contest.
Fingers cross that this one will be as successful as the previous one. 🤞

Yes ma, I hope so.

 11 months ago 

Sounds good

Entry 1
516 words

🙃

 11 months ago 

I wish That I can participate in this beautiful contest .

Is not too late dear

 11 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55