Top 5 meals I ate within the week #1

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Welcome to my blog friends

Today I will be participating in this wonderful food-photography contest in which am to talk about the ** Top 5 meals I ate within the week**. I will try my best and make sure I win this contest.

Food is something we eat everyday in other to be healthy and strong at all times. Most people eat three times a day why some eat twice a day and some don't even see food to eat. I thank @saintkelvin17 for organizing this contest in the amazing small community.

Breakfast

Recently I ate a delicious meal as breakfast and I really enjoyed this meal. My mother cooked the meal known as Sauce and unripe plantain. This meal was made up of stew as well as I ate it as breakfast before going to school on Monday.

IMG_20230629_102534_932.jpg

Ingredients : Water, unripe plantain, pepper, onions, salt, tomatoes and so many others.

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.77 steem

Lunch

In the afternoon that same Monday after I came back from school, my mum prepared a very delicious meal that's very popular in Nigeria, is known as Garri and soup and the soup was vegetable soup. I enjoyed every bit of this meal and am glad I ate it again today afternoon.

IMG_20230422_150507_12.jpg

Ingredients : Water, pepper, salt, onions, Ugwu leave, water leaf, fish and so many others.

A plate costs NGN500 which is 2.95 steem

Dinner

After eating that delicious lunch, that same day in the night, my mum didn't have the strength to prepare stew that we will eat with the white rice she cooked so she decided that we will eat the white rice with the soup, after taking permission from my dad. The meal was so delicious 😋

IMG_20230510_215537_846.jpg

Ingredients : Rice, Ugwu leave, salt, onions, pepper, water, fish and so many others.

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.77 steem

Breakfast

Instead of eating bread and tea with my family, I decided to cooku own meal which is Indomie and boiled egg. I wasn't in the mood of eating bread and tea this morning so I decided to buy Indomie and boiled egg so that I can eat something before going to school.

IMG_20230526_211729_36.jpg

Ingredients : Indomie, pepper, onions, spice, water and so many others.

A plate costs NGN300 which is 1.77 steem

Lunch

My mum told us that we will eat garri and soup in the night because my dad wasn't back from work on time yesterday and he said he's going to buy garri. My mum had to cook porridge for us so that we won't be hungry. My mum is the best and I love her so much.

IMG_20230421_213345_718.jpg

Ingredients : Palm oil, salt, water, pepper, beans, plantain and so many others.

A plate costs NGN250 which is 1.48 steem

Thanks for reading.

I invite @justyy, @ubongudofot @o1eh and @shohana1 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

image.png

 last year 

Good

 last year 

Thank you @smartlouis for sharing your Good Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been reviewed as seen below;

InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
Voting CSI7.3
AI Generated Content Free
  • Your mom is really trying hard just to cook good food for you and the whole meal looks yummy😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71