Winners 🎉🎊 "draw your favourite transportation" #burnsteem25

in Crowd1 booster♨️10 months ago (edited)

png_20230815_151831_0000.png

Greetings friends how are you all doing, hope all is well. As for me, I'm doing great.
Last week I organized a contest without the theme, " draw your favourite transportation" it was just all about drawing your best transportation, that one transportation you really love using either far or close distance.
So only three (3) person participate in the contest and below are there names, the contest link and club.

Usernamepost linkclub
@prime33Link#club5050
@moyeonLink#club100
@sandimalLink#club100

Through this list you was able to pick out the top three winners which i have the first, second and third.

Proof of the transaction below.

winners

Usernamepost linkprize
@prime33link
@sandimallink
@moyeonlink
a screenshot proof of the rewards.

IMG-20230815-WA0047.jpg

Thanks to everyone that participate I really appreciate your efforts, by next week I hope to have more entry, stay tuned guys.

  • "note" all participants didn't follow the last rule given in the main contest, please when participate in any contest, is important to follow all the rules given if not you may lose.
AccountTitle
@hive-198330Community Curator Account♨️
@crowd1admin Founder/Admin🧑‍💻
@saintkelvin17admin 🔰500sp delegate/Creative MOD♨️
@morgan76mod Verified/Creative MOD♨️
@moyeon modVerified/Creative MOD♨️
@yourlovegurumember Verified/Creative Steemian

Cc;
@disconnect

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations to the winners.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating and encouraging me.

You're welcome sir.

Thankyou for choosing my link and congratulations to all winners and me .

You're welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04